AN INVITATION TO JOIN US AT SOUL SHINE SOLSTICE CELEBRATION !

Keynote Address with Patricia Cote-Robles

Saturday, December 19 (90 minutes)

Followed by 3 Days of Activations & Meditations Sunday, Monday, Tuesday: Dec. 20, 21, 22 (4 Hours each Day)




ALLL Featuring Activations and Meditations for Unity Consciousness & New Earth Light Anchoring - Free Livestream with Instant Replays 24/7

9th Annual Online Event Marathon to Raise Your Vibration for New Earth Creations in 2021!

From December 12 thru December 21, our planet makes an annual alignment with the Great Central Sun, opening a Cosmic Gateway for Higher Consciousness, or Christed Light, to stream into the hearts of all humankind.

This Solstice, the alignment with the Galactic Center occurs at zero degrees Aquarius and Earth herself will be anchored fully in Unity Consciousness.

Shall we join her?

This is a potent and powerful manifesting opportunity and this online event marathon offers 14 hours of Meditations and Activations for Unity Consciousness.

Join in this High Vibrational Event and Radiate Your Love to your Self and the World.

You can link up on the New Earth One website too!

Free Registration:

https://newearthone.com/courses/register-soul-shine-solstice-celebration/

DAY 1: starting at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Hour 1: Lauren Galey, Catherine Rosenbuam

Hour 2: Laurie Reyon, Meg Benedicte

Hour 3: Adalina East, Alicia Power

Hour 4: Ana Estrada, Dance Party

DAY 2: starting at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Hour 1: SanRa, Riana Arendse

Hour 2: Erik Roth, Kathleen Nagy

Hour 3: Dawn Crystal, Gaitana

Hour 4: Yukia Sandara, Moriya & Amitabhaya Musical Activation


A MESSAGE FOR THE NEW MOTHER EARTH

Join us!

The Collective Consciousness of the New Dawn in our NEW EARTH is activated into remembrance and ignited in our DNA/RNA through the Cosmic Elvin & Swan Elders Inter Galactic Councils from the Lanaikea Super Cluster of Galaxies; where our magnificent Planet equally shares a significant point in space, transparent with the Universe of Stars, yet a potency into itself. We will be taken through a StarLight activation through the luminous Sapphire, Pearl, Gold/Silver, and Emerald radiance together with the ancient sacred sounds and languages from the Tree Elders & Elemental Kingdom. This will assist Humanity to root the anchoring, grounding and integration of the new Creation Light Codes of Community within the Heart, in the physical bodies and within the Planetary Soul of Gaia. Infinite Love



INVITING YOU TO CHECK MY OFFERINGS PAGE ...


DAY 3: starting at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Hour 1: Danielle Rama Hoffman, Anrita Melchizedek

Hour 2: David Gibson, Raquel Spencer

Hour 3: Gene Ang, Matthew John

Hour 4: Grace Hom, Judy Cali



https://newearthone.com/courses/register-soul-shine-solstice-celebration/


Welcoming you all,

Infinite Love ,

Yukia Azorah Sandara


Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Gold To Blue - Right To Left.jpg
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

JOIN COMMUNITY

© 2020 by Yukia Sandara. Website design by Creative Solutions 123.